Active Members

Download the 2016 MPMA Active Membership list

Todd Leyse
ADAM'S Pest Control, Inc.

Phone: 763-478-9810
922 Highway 55 Suites 100
Medina, MN 55340-0233
Email: tleyse@adamspestcontrol.com

Nathan Danielson
Alliance Pest Protection, Inc.

Phone: 218-234-6557
12682 Doriff Beach Road Audubon, MN 56511
Email: alliancepp@gmail.com

Brent Taylor
All-Pest Exterminating, LLC

Phone: 507-289-2869
P.O Box 1092 Rochester, MN 55903
Email: brent.allpest@gmail.com

Bryon Fleming
American Pest Control, Inc.

Phone: 507-383-1249
PO Box 63 Albert Lea, MN 56007
Email: ampestcontrol@mchsi.com

Michael Coughlan
American Pest Control

Phone: 507-345-6659
P.O. Box 3126 Mankato, MN 56002
Email: americanpestcontrol@hotmail.com

Mike Cogan
Be There Pest Control

Phone: 612-379-8300
151 Silver Lake Rd.-Ste 203 New Brighton, MN 55112
Email: mike.cogan9@gmail.com

Robert Hansen
Bob the Bug Man, LLC.

Phone: 507-252-9512
6698 Buckridge Ct. NE Rochester, MN 55906
Email: office@bobthebugman-mn.com

Brent Kostka
Bug Busters, Inc.

Phone: 952-432-2221
1524 Cliff Rd. E. Burnsville, MN 55337
Email: Brent@bugbustersmn.com

Richard Dickey
East Central Exterminating

Phone: 320-629-2912
P.O. Box 24 Pine City, MN 55063
Email: dickey25@hotmail.com

Staci Johnston
Eco Lab

Phone: 651-795-5578 655 Lone Oak Drive Eagan, MN 55121
Email: staci.johnston@ecolab.com

George Eady
Elite Pest Control

Phone: 612-876-5258
733 9th Ave. South Hopkins, MN 55343
Email: eady.george@yahoo.com

Gary Vande Linde
Gary's Pest Control

Phone: 651-451-0395
7103 River Road Inver Grove Heights, MN 55075
Email: garyspest@yahoo.com

Kim Lykken
Godfather's Exterminating, Inc.

Phone: 320-259-5974
P O Box 5056 St. Cloud, MN 56302
Email: kim@godfathersexterminating.com

Joseph B. Watrin
Granite Pest Control Service

Phone: 320-253-3423
5627 230th Street Saint Cloud, MN 56301-9233
Email: kjwatrin@live.com

Jason D. Wick
Guardian Pest Solutions, Inc.

Phone: 715-399-PEST
3131 Halvor Lane, Superior, WI 54880-2273
Email: jasonwick@guardian-online.com

Scott Lemke
Lemke Pest Control

Phone: 507-259-1077
5391 Castleview Dr. NW Rochester, MN 55901
Email: scottlemke15@yahoo.com

Shawn Madsen
Madsen Pest Management

Phone: 952-303-2641
538 Oak Street Prescott, WI 54021
Email: shawn@madsenpest.com

Tyler Holmes
Max Pro Pest Control

Phone: 218-686-9036 230
N Merriam Ave Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Email: tylermaxpro@gmail.com

Sue Westrum
North Star Pest Control, Inc

Phone: 218-968-2333
45669 221st Ave Leonard, MN 56652
Email: northstarpestcontrol@gmail.com

Rich Marlier
Orkin Pest Control

Phone: 952-944-2638
9927 Valley View Rd., Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: rmarlier@rollins.com

Perry L. Mason
Perry Mason Pest Detective, Inc.

Phone: 320-815-9725
24894 105th Street Alexandria, MN 56308
Email: perrymasonpestdetective@yahoo.com

Dean Reinhart
Pestop Inc.

Phone: 651-388-7970 2040
Neal Street Red Wing, MN 55066
Email: pestop@pestopmn.com

Stacy L. O'Reilly
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.

Phone: 763-571-7100
40 NE 52nd Way Fridley, MN 55421-1014
Email: jay@plunketts.net

Matt Ferguson
Rainbow Pest Experts

Phone: 952-252-0585
11571 K-Tel Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
Email: info@rainbowpestexperts.com

Rob Greer
Rove Pest Control of MN, Inc.

Phone: 651-735-3101
680 Hale Ave N, Suite 130 Oakdale, MN 55128
Email: robg@rovepc.com

Richard Turbett
Terminix

Phone: 952-848-1519 6314
Cambridge Street St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Email: Rturbett@terminix.com

Ricky Giswold
Twin Ports Pest & Lawn Management

Phone: 218-391-6699
5821 Old Miller Trunk Highway Duluth, MN 55811
Email: rick@twinportspestandlawn.com

LarryRufledt
Westside Pest Solutions, Inc.

Phone: 763-497-6617
11610 10th Street NE Hanover, MN 55341
Email: larry@westsidepestsolutions.com

Joe Loma
Wildlife Management Services

Phone: 763-424-9111 7441
Jolly Lane Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Email: wildlifemanagementservicesmn@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings & Events


April 18, 2017
MPMA Meeting

Details

 

MPMA Update

View the Latest MPMA Update

It's Time to Start Planning for Mosquito Control

SPAR Program