Active Members

Download the 2017 MPMA Active Membership list

Todd Leyse
ADAM'S Pest Control, Inc.
Phone: 763-478-9810
922 Highway 55 Suites 100
Medina, MN 55340-0233
Email: tleyse@adamspestcontrol.com

Brent Taylor
All-Pest Exterminating, LLC
Phone: 507-289-2869
P.O Box 1092
Rochester, MN 55903
Email: brent.allpest@gmail.com

Bryan Fleming
American Pest Control, Inc.- Albert Lea
Phone: 507-373-1774
PO Box 63
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Email: ampestcontrol@mchsi.com

Michael Coughlan
American Pest Control-Mankato
Phone: 507-345-6659
P.O. Box 3126
Mankato, MN 56002
Email: americanpestcontrol@hotmail.com

Mike Cogan
Be There Pest Control
Phone: 612-379-8300
151 Silver Lake Rd.,Ste 203
New Brighton, MN 55112
Email: mikec@betherepest.com

Robert Hansen
Bob the Bug Man, LLC.
Phone: 507-252-9512
6698 Buckridge Ct. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Email: office@bobthebugman-mn.com

Brent Kostka
Bug Busters, Inc.
Phone: 952-432-2221
1524 Cliff Rd. E.
Burnsville, MN 55337
Email: Brent@bugbustersmn.com

Richard Dickey
East Central Exterminating
Phone: 320-629-2912
P.O. Box 24
Pine City, MN 55063
Email: dickey25@hotmail.com

Staci Johnston
Ecolab Pest Elimination
Phone: 651-795-6744
655 Lone Oak Drive-D/2
Eagan, MN 55121
Email: staci.johnston@ecolab.com

George Eady
Elite Pest Control
Phone: 612-876-5258
733 9th Ave.
Hopkins, MN 55343
Email: eady.george@yahoo.com

Kim Lykken
Godfather's Exterminating, Inc.
Phone: 320-259-5974
P O Box 5056
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Email: kim@godfathersexterminating.com

Joseph B. Watrin
Granite Pest Control Service
Phone: 320-253-3423
5627 230th Street
Saint Cloud, MN 56301-9233
Email: kjwatrin@live.com  

Jason D. Wick
Guardian Pest Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 218-722-2686
701 E. 4th Street
Duluth, MN 55805
Email: jasonwick@guardian-online.com

Scott Lemke
Lemke Pest Control
Phone: 507-259-1077
5391 Castleview Dr. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Email: scottlemke15@yahoo.com

Tyler Holmes
Max Pro Pest Control
Phone: 218-686-9036 ext. 230
230 N Merriam Ave
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Email: tylermaxpro@gmail.com

David Gilligan 
Minn-Kota Pest Control Service, Inc. 

Phone: 507-275-3878
PO Box 52
Hendricks, MN 56136
Email: dave@mkpest.com

P.R. Olson
Oldson's Pest Technicians

Phone: 800-kil-bugs
178 Spring Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Email: PR@800kilbugs.com

Rich Hodgson
Orkin Pest Control
Phone: 651-488-9801
235 E. Roselawn Ave #10
Maplewood, MN 55344
Email: rhodgson@orkin.com 

Perry L. Mason
Perry Mason Pest Detective, Inc.
Phone: 320-815-9725
24894 105th Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
Email: perrymasonpestdetective@yahoo.com

Dean Reinhart
Pestop Inc.
Phone: 651-388-7970 ext. 2040
2040 Neal Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
Email: pestop@pestopmn.com

Stacy L. O'Reilly
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
Phone: 763-571-7100
40 NE 52nd Way
Fridley, MN 55421-1014
Email: jay@plunketts.net

Matt Ferguson
Rainbow Pest Experts
Phone: 952-252-0585
11571 K-Tel Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Email: info@rainbowpestexperts.com 

Jeffrey S. Eilola
Range-Quality Pest Control 

Phone: 218-741-7204
1525 11th St. South
Virginia, MN 55792
Email: eilola5159@hotmail.com

Mike Carlson
Rapid Pest Control

Phone: 218-327-9481
35144 Red Pine Road
Deer River, MN 56636
Email: mkabc@paulbunyan.net

Rob Greer
Rove Pest Control of MN, Inc.
Phone: 651-735-3101
680 Hale Ave N, Suite 130
Oakdale, MN 55128
Email: robg@rovepc.com

John Schimpf
Terminix

Phone: 952-848-1519
6314 Cambridge Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Email: jschimpf@terminix.com  

Ryan Warner
Warner's Outdoor Solutions
Phone: 651-735-2100
6625 Bailey Road
Woodbury, MN 558129
Email: rick@twinportspestandlawn.com

Larry Rufledt
Westside Pest Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 763-497-6617
11610 10th Street NE
Hanover, MN 55341
Email: larry@westsidepestsolutions.com   

Joe Loma
Wildlife Management Services
Phone: 763-424-9111 ext.7441
Jolly Lane
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Email: joe.l@wmsmn.com   

Shane McCoy
Wil-Kil Pest Control Co. Inc.

Phone: 715-835-3053
4260 N, Prairie View Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Email: smccoy@wil-kil.com

Upcoming Meetings & Events


July 18, 2017
MPMA Board of Directors Meeting

Details

October 17, 2017 
MPMA Board of Directors Meeting

Details

March 5-6, 2018
2018 Structural Pest Management Conference

Details

 

MPMA Update

View the Latest MPMA Update

It's Time to Start Planning for Mosquito Control

SPAR Program