2021 MN Pest Management Conference Vendors & MPMA Allied Members*

Abra Kadabra Environmental Services Inc (Wildlife Division)*
Matthew Eickman
info@abrakadabraenvironmental.com
electrical

B&G Equipment Company*
Don Kaufman
greg.orr@bgequip.com
electrical

BASF*
Travis Chambers
travis.chambers@basf.com

Bayer*
Nate Peterson
nate.peterson2@bayer.com

Bell Laboratories, Inc.*
Sara Knilans
sknilans@belllabs.com

Catchmaster*
Liz Turner
Iturner@catchmasterpro.com

Cardinal Professional Products*
Shawn Wilson
swilson@cardinalproproducts.com

Conidiotec LLC*
Carrie Sprout
csprout@conidiotec.com

Contree Sprayer & Equipment Co LLC*
Kevin White
kevinw@contree.com

Control Solutions Inc.*
Brian Sundnas
brian.sundnas@controlsolutionsinc.com

Gertens Wholesale & Professional Turf*
Andy Vick, Tom Jameson, Matt Krey
avick@gertens.com

Kness Mfg. Co., Inc.*
Nick Fugate
nick@kness.com

Liphatech*
Matt Elderbrook
elderbrookm@liphatech.com

MGK*
Mike Hennessy
mike.hennessy@mgk.com

Neogen*
Casey Prewitt
cprewitt@neogen.com

Nisus*
Jeff Caudill
jeffc@nisuscorp.com

PelGar USA*
Andrej Branc
andrej@pelgar.co.uk

Pest Control Supplies*
Will Shively/Matt Higley
wshively@pcspest.com

Pest Management Supply*
Michael Harman
michael@pestmanagementsupply.com

Professional Women in Pest Management
Julie Baskerville
Julieb@adamspestcontrol.com

R-PRO PARTNERS & SOLUTIONS*
Rich Williams
rich@rpropartners.com
electrical

Slingshot Technology, Inc.
Nate Hancock
events@getslingshot.com
electrical

Syngenta*
Mike Weissman
mike.weissman@syngenta.com

Trece Inc.*
James Miller
jmiller@trece.com

Univar Environmental Sciences*
Marc Bramhall/Bill Dyra/Keith Gordon
marc.bramhall@univarsolutions.com

Wildlife Management Services*
Joe Loma
joe.l@wmsmn.com

Upcoming Meetings & Events


2022 Minnesota Structural Pest Management Conference

In person: March 7, 2022

Online: March 14- April 30, 2022

 

MPMA Update

View the Latest MPMA Update

It's Time to Start Planning for Mosquito Control

SPAR Program