Active Members

 

Mathew Eickman
Abra Kadabra Environmental Services 
 
2629 Clare Ln.
Mound, MN 55364
Email: matt@abrakadabraenvironmental.com

Todd Leyse
ADAM'S Pest Control, Inc.
Phone: 763-478-9810
922 Highway 55 Suites 100
Medina, MN 55340-0233
Email: tleyse@adamspestcontrol.com

Bryan Fleming
American Pest Control, Inc.- Albert Lea
Phone: 507-373-1774
PO Box 63
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Email: ampestcontrol@mchsi.com

Michael Coughlan
American Pesticide, Health, Fire & Safety Co. 
Phone: 507-345-6659
P.O. Box 3126
Mankato, MN 56002
Email: americanpestcontrol@hotmail.com

Dennis Elliott
B & E Pest Control

18330  W. Sioux Vista Drive
Jordan, MN 56073
Email: bebugman1@yahoo.com

Mike Cogan
Be There Pest Control
Phone: 612-379-8300
151 Silver Lake Rd.,Ste 203
New Brighton, MN 55112
Email: mikec@betherepest.com

Troy Timermanis
Bear Pest Control

2150 3rd Street, Suite 8
St. Paul, MN 55110
Email: troyt@bearpestcontrol.com

Larry Gross
Blackhawk Pest Control, LLC

9120 Burns Pkwy.
Anoka, MN 55303
Email: blackhawkpestctrl@gmail.com

Robert Hansen
Bob the Bug Man, LLC.
Phone: 507-252-9512
6698 Buckridge Ct. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Email: office@bobthebugman-mn.com

Brent Kostka
Bug Busters, Inc. dba Environmental Pest Management

11975 Portland Avenue S., Suite 122
Burnsville, MN 55337
Email: brent@bugtech.com

Kelly Rogotzke
Done Right Pest Solutions

P.O. Box 206
Lakeland, MN 55043
Email: donerightpestsolutions@gmail.com

Richard Dickey
East Central Exterminating
Phone: 320-629-2912
P.O. Box 24
Pine City, MN 55063
Email: dickey25@hotmail.com

Staci Johnston
Ecolab Pest Elimination
Phone: 651-795-6744
655 Lone Oak Drive-D/2
Eagan, MN 55121
Email: staci.johnston@ecolab.com

Joseph B. Watrin
Granite Pest Control Service
Phone: 320-253-3423
5627 230th Street
Saint Cloud, MN 56301-9233
Email: kjwatrin@live.com  

William Wurtz
Independent Pest Control
309 Railroad Avenue
Hanska, MN 56041
Email: indpest2015@yahoo.com

Steven Lee
Lee Pest Control

Phone: 763-422-9009
330 Madison Street
Anoka, MN 55303
Email: leepescontrol@comcast.net

Scott Lemke
Lemke Pest Control
Phone: 507-259-1077
5391 Castleview Dr. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Email: scottlemke15@yahoo.com

P.R. Olson
Olson's Pest Technicians

Phone: 800-kil-bugs
178 Spring Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Email: PR@800kilbugs.com

Shari Sauerwein
Orkin Pest Control

Email: branch546@orkin.com

Dean Reinhart
Pestop Inc.
Phone: 651-388-7970 ext. 2040
2040 Neal Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
Email: pestop@pestopmn.com

Aly Mulgrew
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.

Phone: 763-571-7100
40 NE 52nd Way
Fridley, MN 55421-1014
Email: ckirby@plunketts.net
aly.silvamulgrew@plunketts.net

Matt Ferguson
Rainbow Pest Experts
Phone: 952-252-0585
11571 K-Tel Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Email: info@rainbowpestexperts.com 

Jeffrey S. Eilola
Range-Quality Pest Control 

Phone: 218-741-7204
1525 11th St. South
Virginia, MN 55792
Email: eilola5159@hotmail.com

Rob Greer
Rove Pest Control of MN, Inc.
Phone: 651-735-3101
680 Hale Ave N, Suite 130
Oakdale, MN 55128
Email: robg@rovepc.com

Ryan Warner
Warner's Outdoor Solutions
Phone: 651-735-2100
6625 Bailey Road
Woodbury, MN 558129
Email: rick@twinportspestandlawn.com

Joe Loma
Wildlife Management Services
Phone: 763-424-9111 ext.7441
Jolly Lane
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Email: joe.l@wmsmn.com   

Joseph Hawes
Valor Pest Solutions

432 83rd Lane NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763-777-7010
Email: joe@valorpestsolutions.com

Upcoming Meetings & Events

 

MPMA Board of Directors Meetings  

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

 

2024 MN PMP Conference

Monday and Tuesday, March 4-5, 2024

Heritage Center, 6155 Earle Brown Drive, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Main session on Tuesday, March 5, 2024. Special category certification sessions on Monday, March 4th, 2024.

 

MPMA Update

View quarterly MPMA Newsletters

View Minutes of Quarterly MPMA Board Meetings

View the Latest MPMA Update

It's Time to Start Planning for Mosquito Control

SPAR Program